top of page

Our history...

The acquisition of our first French spaniel in 2012, gave birth to our passion for this incredible breed which has continued to grow since. We took part then we got involved little by little in several activities of the clubs and lovers of the breed.

 

Quickly became obvious, this accomplishment that we wish to achieve with integrity, rigor and pride, is only a logical continuation of what we have developed in our daily life with our dogs, full members of our family.

 

We look forward to introducing you to the French Spaniel and sharing our love for him with you.

We are located in the beautiful region of the Eastern Townships, in Magog-Orford. We have a great interest in learning about all subjects that concern our dogs; general health, diet, reproduction, genetics, etc. This is why we participate in several conferences and trainings among others given by the CHUV, various veterinarians and qualified agronomists. We are also members of the Canadian Kennel Club, of the Union of Canine Breeders of Quebec and of the French Spaniel Club in Quebec 1978 with which we are very involved.

Mélanie and Francis

bottom of page

Notre histoire...

L'acquisition de notre premier épagneul français en 2012, a fait naître notre passion pour cette race incroyable qui n'a cessé de grandir depuis. Nous avons participé puis nous sommes impliqués peu à peu à plusieurs activités des clubs et amoureux de la race.

 

Rapidement devenu une évidence, cet accomplissement que nous souhaitons réaliser avec intégrité, rigueur et fierté, n'est qu'une suite logique à ce que nous avons développé dans notre quotidien avec nos chiens, membres à part entière de notre famille.

 

Au plaisir de vous faire connaitre l'épagneul français et de vous transmettre notre amour pour lui.

Nous sommes situés dans la magnifique région des Cantons-de-l'Est, à Magog-Orford. Nous avons un grand intérêt pour apprendre sur tous les sujets qui concernent nos chiens; santé générale, alimentation, reproduction, génétique, etc. Voilà pourquoi nous participons à plusieurs conférences et formations entre autres données par le CHUV, différents vétérinaires et agronomes qualifiés. Par ailleurs nous sommes membres du Club canin canadien, de l'Union des éleveurs canins du Québec et du Club de l'épagneul français au Québec 1978 auprès duquel nous sommes très impliqués.

Mélanie et Francis

40e-final-lllll-WE0e968fb8eb.png
new-login-logo_fr (1).png
UECQ2020_FierMembre.png

819-238-3885 / 819-238-2289

elevagedelarchero@gmail.com

Magog-Orford, Québec, Canada

  • Facebook Social Icon
ofa.jpg

Site web créé par Mél